Home » Uncategorized » Censoring Myself

Censoring Myself

I’m not exactly sure why it’s happening, but for some reason, this blog seems to be a lot about drafting posts, and not so much about publishing them. It looks like I haven’t been here for days, but the truth is, I just haven’t posted what I’ve written. Is it because all previous blogs were private and I only let people I knew see them? Or is it because this blog is supposed to be more professional and topic oriented and none of the others were?

At any rate, I’ll figure it out and get back in the swing of things… I hope. *insert evil snicker here*

Leave a Reply

